The only way to do it is to reinstall GA Connector Fields extension and choose the users you want to make it available to:

Unfortunately, after reinstalling the extension, the old data won’t be available anymore. Although, with GA Connector 2.0, a significant part of the GA data will be renewed.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *